Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
This tilapia preparation was amazing! It was easy and quick to prepare and cook. And the ingredients were something I usually have on hand. The fish was tender and flavorful. Everyone in the family wished I had made a double batch. Definitely going to be a regular on our rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I hate fish but this is sooooo good !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Made this twice already because it's delicious!!! I followed it exactly and it's moist and tasty. Have two picky teen girls and they liked it a lot which is saying something for them. Will continue to make, thank you for sharing this yummy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Harris Jr.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Tasty, tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
I was looking for an easy recipe, and wow, this recipe exceeded my expectations! I didn't use the celery salt and used garlic versus onion powder. I also took the advice off another user and added Panko bread crumbs to keep the topping in place. A bit more parmesan cheese was used since I had more than 2lbs of fish. Used fresh basil versus dry, and it was the best tilapia my whole family ever had! So glad and happy this website exists! Thanks for a delicious meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Geraldine Klein

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
I love this recipe with salmon instead of tilapia.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
My 17 year old grandson does not eat fish. I made this for myself but saved 1 filet for him to try. He really loved it and asked to have it again. I did add the garlic powder and Panko bread crumbs. Loved the crunch it gave it. Will be having this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
Came out great. My kids loved it. It has a scampi flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
I applied the batter to both sides BEFORE it went into the oven. I didn't feel like taking the fish out three times in 10 mins since I was cooking quite a few other things and I was broiling on a grate. I only flipped the fish once and put a bit more batter onto the new side. I was very happy with the results. I was worried when I smelled the batter that the lemon was going to be too strong; I'm not a huge fan of lemon. However, to my surprise, it was delicious and the lemon flavor was not necessarily subtle but very smooth and the rich creamy texture was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Gruss

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
Wow made this for dinner last night and I have to say; going to become a new family favorite :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 6,607) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States