Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by saba kk
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Very delicious!! We loved it. I used less butter than the recipe called for. And I used celery seed instead of celery salt
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by saba kk

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
The mayonnaise was the prominent taste in the sauce. I ended up scraping the sauce off the top of the fish before I ate it. If I were to try this again, I would cut out the mayo completely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Changed nothing, but cooking times by a few minutes here and there. Seasoned the fish with Old Bay first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lakewood, Washington, USA
Living In: Fircrest, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Very good Dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I made this twice now and me and my dinner guests love it. So good, basic, and i had all ingredients on hand. I usually have to make more than what is directed for said amount of fish though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim E Motyka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Quick and delicious meal! I love this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave deckert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
It's too easy... it's harder to open a bottle of wine! And delicious... I served with boc choy (sauteed with soy/sesame oil/chili) and wild rice and impressed my wife.. super good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
It was very good!! The only thing I would do different is double the cheese and ingredients. Not quite enough to coat as I would like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
This was a fantastic recipe! I wasn't quite sure how to spread the cheese mixture on top so I just melted it a little more and sprinkled panko bread crumbs on top. Fish was perfect after 6min total!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
The best part of this recipe is the sauce and I will use it for topping on cauliflower and other veggies, as one or the reviewers mentioned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 1-10 (of 6,617) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States