Broiled Tilapia Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
Fast, easy, super delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flint, Michigan, USA
Living In: Petoskey, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
This has been in my recipe box for more than a year. We have made it many times with tilapia and w/ chicken, it is one of my family's favorite dishes. Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
I make this at least once a month. I'm not a huge fish lover but this recipe's flavor is amazing. I always go overboard on the parmesan because that's where all the flavor is at. So if you like parmesan don't be scared to sprinkle more ;). This is great with a side of butter and herb rice and a glass of white wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
The colors of the fillets were beautiful! It tasted gorgeous as well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Left the cast iron pan in while preheating broiler on LOW, worked great! 2 mins on first side; 3 on the other with topping. I didn't have mayo, onion powder or celery salt, so sub'd Parmesan & Peppercorn salad dressing instead. Worked deliciously. Sorry, no photo - devoured right out of the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
Fantastic! I cut the mayo and instead of butter I used a small amount of olive oil. Instead of using celery salt, i shredded real celery, got rid of the stringy stuff, and used the rest in this recipe. It added a great texture and enhanced the flavor. This recipe is inspiration to eat fish more often. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Inman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Season with old bay in addition to other seasonings and add breadcrumbs to mix and sprinkle on top for final broiling. Yumm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cjgrc
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
Absolutely delish! Easy and quick to make. My whole family liked including the picky eaters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Oh My Word! I made this for dinner tonight and I'm already planning to make it again in 3 days ... deeee-lish! Thank you for a lovely recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 6,631) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States