Broiled Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
Very good!! I used a little more brown sugar than the recipe suggested and apple cider vinegar. This is a quick and easy I can wait to try it with chicken! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bensenville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: May 25, 2010
This was delicious. I loved it. I just wish my fire alarm sensor wasn't so sensitive because it went off twice when I was broiling it. Half way through it, I ended up making it in a flat pan but it still turned out very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by xojess09

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
This was Good! Didnt change anything although the chops kinda burned a little. The kids and my husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
These were delicious! I only had 3 chops and the amount of sauce was good for that as I put them in the slow cooker for 4 hours. I also added a generous amount of Sriracha Hot Sauce for some kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, Michigan, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
Simple ingredients found in every pantry, easy to make and fabulous taste! Better than BBQ!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orange City, Florida, USA
Living In: Deltona, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
My boyfriend and I really liked this sauce. Easy to make and great on pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2008
This was ok. I had read the reviews saying it was too watery so I left out the water. It tasted too much like vinegar for my taste. I will try it again without the vinegar and more brown sugar. I think it would be better that way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tresa Brummett

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Martinsville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Loveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2008
These were good, the sauce was tangy, but tasty. Out of white vinegar, so opted for cider vinegar instead, but nevertheless was still good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2008
Made an excellent meal for our family. Added extra brown sugar, since our family likes sauce a little sweeter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2008
Delicious and tender, they turned out perfect! The sauce is yummy and worth a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plover, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Biloxi, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 158) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States