Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Based on all the 5 star ratings, I made this last night for company without testing it first and everyone loved it!! Delish. Based on another's suggestion, I made the sazon spice: 1 tsp each of: salt, garlic powder, black pepper, paprika, cumin, corriander (I crushed the seeds). Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
What a wonderful recipe for Tilapia. That sazon seasoning really makes this dish and can be used on other seafood. Just google sazon or search one of the her reviews for the ingredients. Try it you'll love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
This recipe is incredible!!!! It is probably my favorite recipe for tilapia! Quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
This is definitely the best tilapia i've ever made and i can't wait to make it again! I wanted more but only made enough for everyone to have one. That's a mistake i won't make again. Thank you for the awesome recipe :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
Awesomeeeee fish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
My kids don't like fish, they ate everything! I didn't have any Sazon, but read the other reviews and used their suggestions (1tsp each garlic, pepper, paprika, cumin, parsley, and creole seasoning for the salt). I did add a dash of dill (personal prefference). It was wonderful! Served with Quinoa and corn/carrot/asparagus vegatable mixture. Kids asked for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
Used reviews for Miami spice. Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
Easy to make. Everyone likes it. I usually go a little easy on the lemon juice and, as others have advised, make a little more of the sauce than is called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sudbury, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
Simple, fast, and really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amae123
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
Great recipe. I used bass instead of tilapia and baked it in butter instead of broiling it. I also didn't have the Sazon so I used seasoning salt. My husband said it was one of the best meals I've made. I also loved it and since I'm not a huge fan of fish it says a lot. it was also very good with sauvingon blanc. A must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 155) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States