Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2013
This recipe is great every single time I make it!!!!! This is now a staple item for me and my family. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
I loved this as well as my 4 year old and 1 year old. This will be in the regular rotation
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tashaboo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
great recipe! so quick and easy and delicious! didn't change a thing, wonderful just as it was..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
Great dish my family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
Great recipe! I used a light coating of Old Bay (I live in MD :) in place of the Miami style seasoning which was FANTASTIC! I believe that Seasoned Salt would also be suitable in place of the Sazon. Also, before serving, I sprinkled each filet with a little lemon juice as well. Everyone just loved this dish! I will definitely be making this again. Next time, I may make my version of a spicy remoulade sauce for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
Wonderful. I've made this many times. Now I halve the butter and use fat-free plain yogurt instead of mayo. I've used all different kinds of white fish. Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
A delicious Tilapia recipe. I had no Miami style seasoning so I substituted seasoned salt and it turned out wonderful. Next time however I would make a little extra Parmesan sauce. This recipe gives a already wonderful tasting fish a new spin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
This recipe was easy and quick. I did not have the Sazon seasoning but used another reviewers recipe for it and it was superb. Everyone loved it and it was just as awesome the next day as leftovers. Definitely a Lenten friday dinner :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
Very good! I got my 5 year old to eat it with no trouble . Will make again soon, Very easy, hard to ruin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Based on all the 5 star ratings, I made this last night for company without testing it first and everyone loved it!! Delish. Based on another's suggestion, I made the sazon spice: 1 tsp each of: salt, garlic powder, black pepper, paprika, cumin, corriander (I crushed the seeds). Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 144) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States