Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
family fav
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
This was a very good recipe. The only thing I didnt have was the corriander for the seasoning. It didnt matter. I was expecting a strong flavor but nope, it was perfect! I even coated it in seasoning like the video shows. I will be making this monthly :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Figueroa4

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Followed the recipe almost exactly, except I didn't have any lemons so I left out the zest. I even made my own sazon seasoning, as another reviewer did. Huge hit with my husband and I loved it as well! We'll definitely be having this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MANDILYN66

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2014
The best received Parmesan Tilapia recipe on this site. Everyone ate it and I followed the recipe as best I could, using the regular Sazon and some Old Bay in place of the suggested seasoning. The lemon and lemon zest really give the fish a good flavor. Next time I may sprinkle some panko crumbs on top. It is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
WOW!WOW!WOW! I have always thought of tilapia as the "bland fish" until trying this recipe! Amazing!! I have tried many recipes but this is the first time I have ever used my broiler...and I am no a broiling woman! These fish came out so juicy and seasoned. I sprayed cooking oil on them first then used sea salt, garlic powder and some cayenne pepper on the tilapias. I didn't have any lemon but a tangerine in the fridge and I used the juice on the fish. I tasted the fish before adding the Mozzarella-Tangerine (Had no Parmesan on hand either) and these were so delicious I only placed the dressing on two of them and they all came out great! Thanks MOM2398 for making me a broiler and tilapia fan!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Peterson

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
This recipe is divine and full of flavor. Thank you so much, this is a keeper. I served with rice and broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
my sis is a fish lover and i needed a new flavor for the fish dishes i make.This was Real tasty and everyone loved it! Great recipe just as it is written.Thans so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
4 stars because I changed is slightly. Used Citrus Grill seasoning since I didn't have Miami style, so I left lemon out since it was already in the seasoning. Didn't use any other seasoning. Added some Old Bay to the mayo/cheese mix - the fish was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Made the recipe, as is. Easy preparation and short cook time. can't ask for much else! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 157) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Parmesan-Lemon Tilapia

Quick and easy tilapia fillets are broiled with a creamy Parmesan crust.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make the perfect, super-fast weeknight fish recipe.

Healthier Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

See how to make a healthier version of Parmesan-crusted tilapia.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States