Broccoli with Rigatoni Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Very good, and the kids loved too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This is an easy/quick meal to prepare. The whole family enjoys it. I add a bit of extra garlic though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
This was surprisingly disappointing to me because while cooking, it was so fragrant and great consistency. I will try one more time and use smaller pasta, maybe penne and a little bit more broccoli. Possibly throw in some cream cheese with the Parmesan to moisten it up a bit. Mmm mmm, smelled so delicious but was a bit sticky and bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Lambert

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Acton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Made this tonight for dinner and I agree as written is bland. Had to doctor it up by adding 2 bouillon cubes, a tsp of red pepper flakes and salt and pepper. We added more cheese. With the changes I was asked to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
After following the recipe, the dish was pretty bland. It needed quite a bit of salt and pepper to add flavor. It's a great base recipe though, and it would be good with various types of veggies and herbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Lou

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
This looks outstanding and it seems very easy to make, I'm going to have to try it. I'll give it a higher rating after I make it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Not bad but didn't have too much flavor. Lots of parmesan cheese saved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Plattsburgh, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CarrieReedFrontera
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Fantastic! I used all fresh organic products (only exception being the pasta) and my entire family loved it (including my picky 3 year old!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CarrieReedFrontera

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eastpointe, Michigan, USA
Living In: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
Dish was dry and bland for the recipe as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2013
Very good. Also good with lemon-pepper seasoning. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 165) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Rigatoni with Duck, Onions, Apple and Red Wine

A simple pasta with duck, apples, and onions in a flavorful red wine reduction.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States