Broccoli with Rigatoni Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
This is a great, fast recipe! Perfect for a light meal. The whole family enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
Made this with slightly less olive oil, but just as listed for the rest. Very pleased with it. Simple and tasty and good as leftovers too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CooknKel
Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
Out of this world. Super easy and the flavor was outstanding. My 6 snd 4 year old loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sherri

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
good recipe. Taste was subtle but nice. Next time will use a bit less olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MisterO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Living In: San Leandro, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
I changed mine just a little and it was outta this world - will definately make again. I steemed the broccoli, cooked the noodles and added cream of chicken with coarsly ground pepper and garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Butterbean

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2011
Bland Bland Bland. Did I mention bland. This looked promising but the family all agreed that it was not real good. Oh well you live and learn. Needs some kind of spice to it. I added chicken and sauted the breast but still was not something ill try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
I made a couple of changes to the original recipe. I used chicken broth, not vegetable and dried basil not fresh. We really liked the flavor, but to me it felt like it was missing something. I am going to put this in my meal rotation however because both my children ate it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
Easty, Yummy, Healthy! Im planning on making this budget friendly meal a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
This was good, but even more tasty after being refrigerated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarkston, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
Used cauliflower as well turned out very good. We have been cooking vegetarian for a couple of weeks now and this is a good one. D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 164) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Rigatoni with Duck, Onions, Apple and Red Wine

A simple pasta with duck, apples, and onions in a flavorful red wine reduction.

Angel Hair Pasta with Garlic Shrimp and Broccoli

This pasta dish is brimming with shrimp, broccoli, and garlicky goodness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States