Broccoli Salad IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
The recipe is really good...would recommend to all eater lover out there. :) but just made a little twist, i boil the broccoli a little just to become half cook. But it turned out really good. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2013
Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
Delicious. I made a couple of changes, based on personal and family tastes. I left out the sunflower seeds, only used 1/2 a red onion and used crasins rather than raisins. It was a hit! I will make this again with my changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
Delicious! I've made it several times now, and it is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
The picture looks nothing like how mine turned out but I got so many compliments, my boyfriend is still talking about this dish 2 weeks after I made it. Thank you! Can't wait to make it for the next family function.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
Just what I was looking for: a traditional broccoli salad. Not a bite left at the Thanksgiving dinner table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
This was so perfectly creamy, much better than buying at the deli! Added real crumbled up bacon and lots of it, perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Love this salad & my brocoli hating husband did too! A few changes - dressing is 1/2 miracle whip & 1/2 plain yogurt with 2 teaspoons of lemon juice & sugar. Used slivered almonds, added leftover corn on the cob and feta cheese. Rave reviews from all the family. Thanks Welldone for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adrienne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2011
All my guests love this recipe. I used 2 broccoli heads and cut the dressing in half. Still plenty to coat. I only added a half a cup of chopped onion. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tapa

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
I make this every summer. The only change I made was leaving out the onions, since I do not like them. I make this the night before. That way the raisins have time to absorb the moisture and becme plump.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 103) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Red Broccoli Salad

Fresh broccoli with lots of bacon, grapes, almonds, and a sweet, tangy dressing.

Bodacious Broccoli Salad

A kicking, creamy 5-star broccoli salad with bacon and cheese.

Alyson's Broccoli Salad

This tasty salad is perfect for potlucks and buffets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States