Broccoli Rice Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
This was fantastic! I used 1 can of cream of broccoli soup & one of cream of chicken soup. Added shredded cheddar cheese since that's what was in my fridge as well as a little garlic powder for extra flavor. Tasted great! I think next time I'll use some shredded chicken as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Everyone happily went back for seconds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: Agoura Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
SOOO GOOD!! no need to change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laural

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2011
soooo good. i have a large family and this made alot, thank goodness cause it was gone at dinner time. very easy and taste awesome. thank you for sharing this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
It was yummy but should be renamed, Rice and Broccoli Casserole as it was more rice than Broccoli. Still very good though, my 2 year old son loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Liberty, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Brigham City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Love this stuff! We can eat the whole pan of it by ourselves!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
I made this recipe recently for my daughter's birthday. It was a huge hit! I loved it, my husband loved it, as did everyone at the party. I doubled the recipe and used one can of cream of mushroom and one of cream of onion along with the cream of chicken. I also used velveeta. I will definitely be using this recipe again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hedixo01

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
My husband and I really enjoyed this! We used long grain wild rice and we both thought it was awesome. It made for great leftovers too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Loved the recipe; it tasted fantastic! I used cream of celery instead of freshly chopped celery. Of course I added extra cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
Tasted great and not bland at all. Substituted wild rice for instant, used a mixture of fresh steamed broccoli and cauliflower and added nutmeg and garlic to the cheese/soup sauce. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 507) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Rice Casserole

See how to make a creamy, cheesy classic.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States