Broccoli Fish Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Easy to make and very tasty! My husband and I both loved it! Will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
Surprisingly good, but not eye-popping (hence the 4 star rating). I used fresh broccoli and Swai fish fillets. Simple and quick, this is a good meal when short on time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Very good add on to my Haddock, we loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RibKing

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
This was so good my family loved it. I would make this for company it is so good! Yum! I had no bread crumbs so I used French's fried Onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
I used haddock, lightly steamed fresh broccoli, and Healthy Requests Cream of Celery soup (less sodium.) I put some sour cream in as others suggested. For the topping, I put one slice of bread and a handful of Cheese Nips in my mini food processor and mixed the crumbs with butter. It came out awesome!! I'm trying to feed my family more fish so I'm sure we'll have this again. Thanks for the idea! I love allrecipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
Absolutely delicious. Definitely use Old Bay seasoning instead of paprika. My 83 year old father ate 2/3 of the dish, and never spoke a word until he was done, and then all he said was "that is a keeper." His highest compliment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
This recipe was okay. I will try it again - but next time I will not cook my fresh broccoli 1st. I will put it in the dish raw - since I don't care for over cooked broccoli. I added a lot of fresh lemon juice after putting it on my plate to cute thru the very fishy (cod) and broccoli taste. (I love lemon)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
This was good.I used tilapia, yogurt flavored with miracle whip & ranch, old bay seasoning, parsley,dill & garlic.Any vegetables would be good, I'm sure.Omitted the cheese.Added Mrs Dash lemon pepper to fish. Flavored the panko crumbs with old bay,garlic instead of paprika.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Northfield, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Burnsville, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
Turned out great for me! I used cream of chix soup, and had broccoli/cauliflower mix, garlic+pepper w/ extra milk to the soup mix, lemon pepper on the fish .. I'm sure I intentionally added more Cheese :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FoodisGood

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fair Haven, Michigan, USA
Living In: Eastpointe, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
I added 1 cup diced potato's, 1/2 cup carrot coins. I used 1 can each cream of mushroom and cream of cheddar cheese soup instead of cream of broccoli. 1 1/2 Lbs. cod thawed, 1 teaspoon Tones Salmon and Seafood Seasoning, 3/4 cup milk, no cheese, 1/2 cup bread crumbs and 2 tablespoons melted butter, YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Loma, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States