Broccoli Cornbread with Cheese Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
This recipe is great as written. All the flavors come together tastefully. So many compliments when they were served at a party. This will become a go-to recipe for casual gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Threadgill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Very good. It makes a good cornbread even better. Made it on my bday and was very happy. Thanks for the great recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Made it for the first time. Wasnt sure what it would taste like...glad i made it, family liked it, had seconds. A keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by juanita78

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carol
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
this recipe was delicious. The only change I made is I cut the recipe in half to only make one loaF. Everyone loved it. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2014
I try this recipe and I love it. My daughter don't like cheese and she try this recipe and she love it.She said mom you have to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
I made this from the Allrecipes magazine and the kids liked it a lot. A solid kid-friendly side dish but not what I'd make for myself. That said it was easy, loved by the kids and wasn't time consuming so that's a win. I'm sure I'll make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
Couldn't stop eating it. My husband put a little syrup on top. Our grandson ate one big piece. He loved. I used one 14 oz. box of cornbread mix (that's what I had). It worked out fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
This is so good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
Made this for my picky husband (who literally gags at the smell or taste of broccoli) and he loved it. His exact word: "INCREDIBLE." Every time I make this for company, my friends ask for the recipe. They can't believe how their kids gobble up broccoli (and onions too).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Excellent Broccoli Cheese Soup

See how to make homemade broccoli cheese soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States