Broccoli Chicken Roli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
I made this last night and it was a hit! I didn't have green bell pepper on hand but next time I make it I'll add it. I can see how it would make it even better. Delicious and fun to serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2011
This was quick and easy and good. I think I might use sour cream/cream cheese mixed instead of the mayo. The mayo tasted just a little weird to me but it was still good and my family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
I used mushrooms instead of peppers and was great - but I needed 2 cans of croissant rolls - had way too mich stuffing left over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
East, yummy and oh so pretty for Christmas! Its the perfect little wreath and with the broccoli and some red pepper it couldn't be more festive. There is never any left when ever we have served this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Oakland, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
great recipe, lots of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by csib424

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
This was okay. Definitely needed 2 tubes of dough. Kids aren't huge fans of broccoli so it wasn't exactly well received. However, hubby really liked. Will probably not make again due to the majority of my families' taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
I wouldn't cook as long as the recipe recommends if I cook again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
Easy to make and everyone enjoyed it. I liked the idea of it very much and plan to try it with different flavors for the stuffing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
Would give it 10 stars if I could. Soooo good! Rave reviews in my household. Build chicken mixture up against the glass. Pack it tight. Use either one container of no fat crescent rolls and cut each one in half or use two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NYer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saratoga, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
Good food. Needs more cheese. I'll cook the broccoli before hand next time. I used 2-packs of crescent rolls to cover those exposed spots. I look forward making this again. I'll update.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Snoopy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 255) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broccoli Chicken Divan

This chicken broccoli casserole couldn’t be easier. And did we mention tasty?

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States