Broccoli Chicken Roli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
My Family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
This made a great Sunday evening supper. I followed the recipe but added a sprinkle of dry ranch dressing as advised by a reviewer wanting more flavor. I also used 2 tubes of rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Akron, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2010
The bottoms of my crescents wouldn't cook when rolled up as directed...next time I will put the filling in the bottom of a baking dish and lay the crescents flat on top...like a pie crust. And I will use a tad less mayo. VERY tasty & easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
This was delicious! It does make quite a bit of filling, so next time I will have 2 cans of crescent rolls. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
absolutely loved this even my picky three year old daughter ate this and loved it!! only i added a little more cheese and a little less onion. i also added bacon bits and honey mustard it was great!!! thanks for wonderful recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommy of two

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kerrville, Texas, USA
Living In: Hamburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
I will definitly make this again! To simplify a bit I just made it in a basic rectangle shape and used 2 cans of croissants; 1 on the bottom, & 1 on top. I also used 1 heaping tablespoon of horseradish-mustard, because I didn't have dijon. This tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janalynn505

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
Too much filling, not a very good flavor, and crescent rolls cooked too fast for the filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
This dish was very tasty, easy too! Mine didn't look like the description, I didn't do the glass technique and I actually made mine into pockets and just spaced them out on a baking sheet. These would be good for appys even, I will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2010
I made this for dinner last night. It was very good and fairly easy to slap together. The next time I make it I will definetly 1/2 the ingredients. There was WAY too much filling. I even used two tubes of crescent rolls and still had left over filling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
This was "ok". I ended up ommiting the onions since we don't like them and kept everything else the same. THis just wasn't what we expected it to be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yadikeith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli Chicken Divan

This chicken broccoli casserole couldn’t be easier. And did we mention tasty?

Broccoli Chicken Casserole I

See how to make a creamy baked chicken and broccoli casserole.

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States