Broccoli Chicken Potato Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2010
This is absolutely delicious. My family thinks the meal is really good, but me personally, I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laliah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
A great easy and quick weeknight meal. My boys all loved it ( 1, 4, 7 and 40 years old). I used fresh ingrediants not pre-cooked or frozen. Therefore I fried the chicken with garlic and onions before I added the broccoli soup and fresh broccoli. Quite yummy and simply filling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leia Spencer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aldergrove, British Columbia, Canada
Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
My family LOVES this meal!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Patoka, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
My family loves this! I used fresh chicken, added 1/2 an onion with the potatoes and used an additional can of cheddar cheese soup. It took about 30 minutes to get the potatoes cooked all the way through. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Spokane, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2010
It's easy, it tastes good and it's healthy! I used extra virgin olive oil instead of the vegetable oil--it's healthier because it has the good fats.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
The family loved it, ages 1,2,4,5 21 and 30! totally making again :) Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Hubby loved it and he's kind of a picky eater. I added some seasonings (garlic powder, pepper, salt, dried minced onion, etc) while cooking the potatoes. I added fresh chicken after the potatoes had cooked for a bit, just threw it on top. Cooked great without getting dried out. Also used cheese soup, since that's all I had in the house. Came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Not good. I used cream of broccoli soup though, so maybe that is where I went wrong. I am normally a casserole lover, and this just didn't cut it for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
This was great!!! My daughter wanted more and more. This is going to be a recipe I turn to on my "I need something quick" nights, and there are always a few! The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because it was a little bland, so I added some salt and more parm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Erie, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2010
Like Lisa said, nothing to write home about. I will not make this again. I followed the recipe except for roasting fresh chicken breast because I don't care for the pre-cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Burlington, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States