Broccoli Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
THANK YOU!!! The recipe was very simple and yet satisfying after a long drive home for work....and theres more left over for lunch! What more can a 23yr old ask for!! This is my 2nd dish I made for myself. Yes...I'm just learning how to cook. It's sad when my mom moving away and I eat out so much I can't stand another fast-food meal, has finally brought me to do something. Google is my best friend...this site will soon be. No one is going to believe I made this LOL... Oh and I saute my chicken with garlic as well, just as another mentioned..MMMmmmMM...Ciao!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
This was really good! I did add some mushrooms cooked in the butter,used frozen broccoli and added some cream towards the end of cooking. I also served it with fresh homemade pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
This is a completely tasty weeknight dinner. This recipe came together so easily, and was soooooo tasty. It happened I had chicken tenders marinating in olive oil, garlic and Italian seasoning in the fridge, they had been in that mixture for about 24 hours, left over from another recipe, and that was the only change I made. Very satisfying and so, so yummy! My kids approve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
really good! i think u can do this with all kinds of pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eahnn
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2010
Loved the taste and texture of this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
This was very easy and delicious. I added frozyn carrots and broccoli and 3 cloves of garlic to give it a more alfredo taste and cover up the taste of the mushroom soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glens Falls, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
Very quick and easy!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Peterson
Home Town: New Hampton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
I found this really good! For all the people out there that said it was tasteless or whatever, if you have ever made real alfredo you know what goes into it. So make changes to this base recipe accordingly! I added a bit of sour cream, chopped mushrooms, salt, pepper and lots garlic. I also used cream instead of milk. This was Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2010
This was NOT a good recipe. I tried it out, and I'm not sure if I made this wrong--I followed the instructions. But definitely not trying this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
This was great. I used Green Giant boxed Immunity vegetables. Broccoli, red and yellow peppers and carrots in a light garlic sauce. I also added two minced garlic cloves and I didn't have any mushroom soup so I used cream of chicken. Also I didn't have any fettuccini but I had whole grain thin spagetti. Came out great and I've got a lot left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Larry G Jones

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Butler, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 195) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States