Broccoli Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2012
I haven't made this myself, but my brother has made it for us a few times now, and it's really tasty! And he says it's super easy, which is why I had to find it to add to my own recipe box. As far as I know, he follows the recipe as it is and doesn't change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin229
Living In: Belleville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
Love this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
Very good and simple to make. I added sauted diced garlic and baby carrots. To heighten the flavor and make it much easier, when I made this the 2nd time I used a jar of alfredo pasta sauce and added some Gourmet Garden Garlic Blend Cream that you find in the refrigerated section of the grocery store near the sour cream. I also blackened by chicken by seasoning the chicken pieces with blackened seafood cajun seasoning and flash grilling them. This was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
Perhaps it's my constitution but I made this twice and even though it tasted pretty good, it didn't agree with me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
Just made this for dinner, my kids loved it. The only changes I made was leaving out the butter (We didn't miss it). I also used 1 large Can of Chicken instead of cooking and shedding the chicken which cut down on the prep and cook time. I bet this would taste really good with asparagus too. Really fast, really good dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
I love this recipe! Next time I will probably add mushrooms and instead of cream of mushroom I'm gonna use cream of mushroom w/ roasted garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
This turned out AWESOME!!! Easy!!! As good as anything I have had in any italian restaurant. I was skeptical, thinking nothing this easy could be this good, but I was wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Lowell, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
My husband the picky eater loved this. I enjoyed this because it was easy to make which is important to a mother of 3 who are under 3 of age. You can also substitute any dry pasta that you have at home. I didn't have fettuccine like I thought. Remember to season with salt and pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
The Family loves it!! Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
Great husband loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 196) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Fettuccini Alfredo

See how to make a rich and creamy chicken Alfredo.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Alfredo

Discover the tricks to this simple, 5-star chicken Alfredo recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States