Broccoli Cauliflower Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Russ
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
I made this for dinner; added sliced chicken, diced ham and minced garlic! For the topping, I used GF Pablo mixed with grated Parmesan cheese. Needless to say it was a huge hit and scrumptious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Michelle
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Please forgive me. I, um, changed it a little bit..ish. But that just shows you how versatile it is. I had to work with what I had...so instead of mayo and egg....I subbed a can of cream of chicken soup. For the onion I subbed a can of fried onion rings. I put the whole half a cup of cheese in the mix and topped it off the last 5 minutes with a good layer of cheese on top. YUMMO!! I can see adding Chicken, Turkey or Ham and make it the main dish!! Thank you, MUSTANGSTEPH21 !! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA
Photo by Samy
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Very good! Loved the scent of the onion backing with the cheese on top of the cauliflower and broccoli. You can cut calories by just cutting back on the amount of cheese and mayo. Would not recommend using light cheese or fat free because it does not melt as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Yuuuuuuuuum. I am going to make this all the time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda A. Waterhouse
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Really good! Didn't change a thing, but should have reduced the quantity, as it did make more than needed for two of us :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Very tasty, a little rich. Good way to use up some vegetables
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sam
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
The more Cheese, the Better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sam

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Madison, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I made this today. smelled amazing while cooking. tasted even better! And all 3 kids loved it! of course it was a hit with the adults. will need to make a double batch next time. thanks for sharing such a yummy recipe! saved to my recipe box and will certainly use again. thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I used homemade olive oil mayo and omitted croutons for an excellent grain-free recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I boiled the cauliflower and broccoli in the same pot (why dirty two?) Assembled as directed but it seemed a little dry. Topped with crushed Ritz crackers. It didn't wow me, it was okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Urbana, Maryland, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Broccoli Casserole

This easy casserole may become a staple at your holiday table.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States