Broccoli Casserole III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2007
I was disappointed when preparing it that I had to use double the amount of crackers because the original amount was no where near what was needed to cover the casserole. However the casserole turned out wonderfully and was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2007
My sister called and asked for this recipe, I pulled it up, looked short and sweet, so she gave it a try. Very yummy. Even the children ate it up! I am making it again tonight!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Berkeley Springs, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2007
Last year was the first time I had this and I'll be making it this year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2007
My mom had made this recipe for years and it is a family staple at holiday gatherings. Yummy and easy!!! I was surprised to see it on here, but happy other are enjoying it. I sometimes use reduced fat ritz and velveeta with great results. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2007
This was the best broccoli casserole I have ever had. I used fresh broccoli, doubled the cheese. I did not shred the cheese and it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Kasick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arlington, Texas, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2007
VERY easy to make and tastes delicious. As someone who is just beginning to cook, I thought this was a great dish. I'll definately be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2007
This turned out better than I thought it would. I added velveeta to it and it was so good!! I will be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rbass505

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: East Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Willowick, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2007
Very Good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2007
This is a great broccoli casserole. I make it for Thanksgiving and its a success! I do steam my broccoli a bit to avoid hard stems. I melt the butter and add crushed crackers to it to make buttery crumbs then add to top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2007
I followed the recipe exactly. Excellent flavor and extremely easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorrie Foust

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Broccoli Casserole

This easy casserole may become a staple at your holiday table.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States