Broccoli and Noodles Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2009
Very easy and delicious! I added some fried bread crumbs to the top to make for more of a casserole. Goes a long way too! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2009
I used cream of broccoli soup and added some chicken w/ lemon pepper seasoning, very good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
This recipe was awesome. I did add some fried onions to the top for a crispy crust.My husband won't eat anything with broccoli in it and he loved it! We are putting this one into frequent rotation at our house. Definitely a keeper (and easy too, for our family of 6!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AKHDTDEVO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Springfield, Illinois, USA
Living In: Petersburg, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2009
It was wonderful! I made it for a dinner party and everyone loved it! I will make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
I was out of butter and eggs so I used the ingredient finder to look up a side for my chicken last minute. My 3 year old really liked it. I thought it was good but not something I will crave on a regular basis. My husband was not a fan at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ashley0809

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2009
This was very yummy... my husband doesn't eat many things that are green, but he loved this! My two year old twins loved it as well ( i love when i can sneak veggies in them). I think it was a tad bland, but will figure out something to whoop it up a little next time. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
I have to admit that I am a bit of an ingredient snob, so cooking something with condensed soup in the ingredients would not normally be my thing. That being said I really liked this recipe. I added a bit more broccoli & pepper, other than that I stuck with the recipe. Thanks for a quick & easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooker K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2009
This was wonderful! My hubby and I loved it. I served it with chicken breasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2010
I did not like this at all- in fact I did not finish my serving. My husband said that it was good- not great. I will not make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by txrebecca

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
We liked it. My fiance liked it more then I did. Next time I'll add more pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States