Broccoli and Cheese Brunch Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2006
Very, very good! Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Whittier, California, USA
Living In: Reno, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2006
Awesome!! Cut the fat with 2% cheese and reduced fat sausage. It was great since we are watching our carbs!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PINKGRRL

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2006
great! we made for easter brunch, everyone raved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kita Murdock

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shelburne, Vermont, USA
Living In: Boulder, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2006
Excellent! I doubled the recipe and served it for a baby shower brunch. Everyone raved! I didn't alter the recipe, it's perfect as is. Thanks so much, will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by spannfam

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carpinteria, California, USA
Living In: Natchitoches, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2006
This is really, really good. I used the 5 min longer, the make it the night before and the red onion suggestion. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PRESIDENTJIM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Davis, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2005
Very, very good! Like others suggested, I cooked about 5 minutes longer than listed. This is one of those dangerous recipes that you'll eat too much of. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2005
Great flavor - very well received. I borrowed an idea from a different recipe and used a container of crescent roll doll on the bottom of a 9x12 pan. Made for easy serving, since the egg didn't stick to the bottom of the pan. You could definitely get creative with this recipe (changing meats, veggies, cheese, etc).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2005
This was just OK... I believe this recipe could use a lot more flavor- it was very bland. I guess I just think this recipe lacks so much that I wouldn't waste my money to make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2005
This was an easy and very tasty recipe. I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KTMAY
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2005
This was just as good the second day as the first! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KTMAY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Russell, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole

See how to make the ultimate one-dish broccoli and rice casserole.

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Christmas Brunch Casserole

This hearty casserole is a hit at the holidays, or any time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States