Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2010
This was fantastic! I made this as a side for Christmas dinner, and the whole family couldn't get enough! I kept to the recipe for the most part, just went with previous suggestions to use 1 cup of rice and add minced garlic to the onion. You know something is a hit when you are asked for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jan Herron

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Burr Ridge, Illinois, USA
Living In: Sleepy Hollow, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
Very good! I would give it 5 stars if it didn't have velveeta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Excellent as is....don't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Be sure to omit the cracker topping and you will Love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westerville, Ohio, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
I made this for the first time as a Thanksgiving side dish and my husband and I both loved it! Great leftovers too. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
Made this for Thanksgiving and all the kids ate it! We loved the leftovers too :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lesleym

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
I cooked my first thanksgiving dinner I am stationed in Germany. So I had all my wives german family over. They all loved it especially her mother who had second and thirds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
Everyone loved this recipe....even my five year old son. My recipe included orange broccoli and monterey jack cheese. The orange broccoli contrasted nicely against the monetery. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2010
This is naughty but I love it that way! The more cheese the better, I always say! :) Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Auntie M

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
Love, love, love this recipe! I use brown rice and the taste is just as good. I think cream of mushroom could also be substituted for the cream of chicken. I crave this dish very often! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AlabamaAng

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Florence, Alabama, USA

Displaying results 101-110 (of 368) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Broccoli Rice Casserole

See how to make a creamy, cheesy classic.

Broccoli Casserole

This easy casserole may become a staple at your holiday table.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States