Brie and Cranberry Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2003
I made this for my family at our superbowl party. Very good! If you like brie and cranberries, you will love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2002
I am not a fan of fussy appetizers and this was so quick and easy, everyone loved it, including my kids. I will be making it again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2002
I liked this pizza but next time would cut the toppings in half - not enough crust for them.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pesco

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2002
I used jellied cranberry sauce instead of whole because that was all that I had. I think next time I will make the effort to get the whole variety or try raspberry preserves instead. The sauce didn't melt and looked clumpy. I would also add more pecans. My husband liked this more than me and has had three pieces tonight. The tart taste of the cranberry sauce cut through the thick creaminess of the brie quite nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2002
This is SO quick and easy. Your guests will love this colorful pizza that is perfect for as an appetizer or a meal of itself! Add a nice tossed salad with a sweet vinagrette dressing for a wonderful luncheon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2002
My children absolutely loved this! What a fabulous combo. of flavors! Following other reviewers, I cooked the crust a bit longer before topping with the ingredients. I only left the pizza in long enough to melt the cheese thoroughly. We had Lambrusco and a salad to complete the meal. It was FABULOUS! Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2002
This was just okay. I served this at a baby shower and no one seemed too impressed with it, myself included.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2002
Amazingly good! I made it for a New Year party and wasn't sure how it would turn out. I pulled it right from the oven to serve and it got rave reviews!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TMoore

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2001
This recipe is wonderful! I have made it a few times and my guests always love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2001
I served this to some guests. They raved about it and it was sooo easy! It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Brie, Pear, and Black Pepper Appetizer

Try this simple cheese and fresh pear party snack.

Grilled Brie Pear Sandwich

Take the grilled cheese sandwich to two, three levels above the next level.

Cranberry Orange Bread

Learn how to make this popular sweet treat for the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States