Brie and Cranberry Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2004
Very easy to make. I made it with rasberry jam. Very unique. Delicous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2004
I have served this twice and I was stunned by how people love it. Using seedless raspberry jam in place of the cranberry sauce, this easy appetizer stole the thunder from some other, more time intensive appetizers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookin'mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2004
Easy and tasted great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2004
This was so easy. Beautiful to look at and delicious to eat. I made it a couple of times for holiday parties and got many requests for the recipe. I did make a couple of changes. I used a homemade cranberry sauce that uses 4 parts cranberry to 1 part fresh raspberry, and I substituted almonds for pecans. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Huntington, New York, USA
Living In: Lorain, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2004
I am not going to rate this recipe. It would not be fair because we really don't care for the taste of brie cheese. We did however enjoy eating ONE slice of this pizza. The crust was a bit soggy though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2003
This was a sure hit with my persnickity gal-pals! All asked for the recipe.... Just be sure to bake the dough long enough or you'll end up with gick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Strong

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2003
Very good! I agree the tartness of the cranberry against eh sweet of the Brie. Very good. Took others advice and cooked the crust till brown and made it crisp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2003
I used raspberry jelly instead of the cranberry's. Everybody seem to love it. But I thought it was a little too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2003
Very tasty! Must be eaten immediatly, or else it gets soggy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2003
This was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grilled Brie Pear Sandwich

Take the grilled cheese sandwich to two, three levels above the next level.

Pizza on the Grill

See why conventional ovens just can’t touch the grill for making perfect pizza.

Cranberry Salsa

Salsa! An inventive way to use seasonal cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States