Brie and Cranberry Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2005
This was very popular when I had company over. I used slivered almonds instead of pecans as I had them on hand. It was delish! I did find the oven temperature a bit too high, so I used a lower temperature
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2004
EASY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2004
This was an easy recipe that my Christmas guests raved about. I didn't get a chance to try it, but several asked for the recipe. Will make again and will try mixing the cranberry sauce with raspberry seedless jam.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2004
Absolute Favorite! We only cook this during the holidays..so it's a special treat. Everyone from kids to great-grandparents enjoy this. Once out of the oven..it's devoured. Will not disappoint!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2004
I made this for movie night at our house and it was fabulous! I warmed up the last bit of it for breakfast the next morning and it was just as delicious as the night before. Great with or without pecans. And so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2004
Took this to work and everyone loved it. Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2004
This was good. I used puff pastry, and seedless raspberry jam. It didn't go over all that well at the party we attended. I may not have used enough jam (I used about 1/2 the jar), or maybe I shouldn't have sliced the brie. I don't know, just not as impressed as I had hoped to be over this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VALENZANO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Petaluma, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2004
This was yummy, and my toddler even loved it. I plan to use this recipe again, but I'd love to find a quick, healthier alternative to the chemical-sludge crescent rolls!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2004
Great Appetizer and Easy to Make. We read the reviews and also went with raspberry seedless jam/preserves versus cranberry. Very delicious and a big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2004
Very good. I made this for a pizza party and was by far the best there and I'm sure it was the easiest. Everyone loved it and it was gone too fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Brie, Pear, and Black Pepper Appetizer

Try this simple cheese and fresh pear party snack.

Grilled Brie Pear Sandwich

Take the grilled cheese sandwich to two, three levels above the next level.

Pizza on the Grill

See why conventional ovens just can’t touch the grill for making perfect pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States