Bree's Chicken Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
I wasn't a big fan of chicken salad until I tried this. Very flavorful and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2013
Omitted dill and used a little less sugar. Delicious! I also added cashews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ericksonpad

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Arizona Desert Flower
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
I really liked the taste of the dill with the grapes...it was a wonderful 'summery' taste. I used cold grilled chicken that I had on hand instead of the canned chicken, which really ramped up the flavor. I served on crackers and it was the first thing devoured! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arizona Desert Flower

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: May 20, 2012
I love this recipe! I make it often. I've substituted the grapes with craisins....yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
Easy and delicious! Lunches are going to be such a treat this week. My chicken was canned in 9.75 oz so I used 3. To compensate, I used 1 cup of mayo instead of 3/4. Turned out perfect - Thanks Bree!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carolyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Very easy recipe, and easy to change to different tastes, I enjoyed it by adding apples and cranberries. The whole family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lorain, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
Maybe without the sugar it would have been better. It was too sweet for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2011
I have to say that this recipe is quick, easy, and great for the heat of the summer. I made it up as directed and served it on croissants. It was loved by my quests. Thanks for the great summer chicken salad. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Becky’s Chicken Salad

Discover the secret ingredient that gives this chicken salad a sweet lift.

How to Make Chicken Salad

See how to make a tasty, tangy chicken salad in three simple steps.

Basic Chicken Salad

See how to make a simple chicken salad that’s, well, basically delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States