Breakfast Zinger Juice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Nice and informative….. Successful communication is juicer recipes in every successful business…. Understanding your subject and having good knowledge on your blog topic is always essential for a successful blog… Thanks for this post…..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I'm giving 4 stars only because I used my blender, and it came out way too thick. I added a cup of water and still wasn't just right, so I needed to drain it so I had just the juice. Had I had a juicer I'm sure it would have come out better. I also had to add a dash of sugar. 2 lemons was a bit too sour. All in all, I will be trying this again once I have a real juicer. And probably add some ginger root and cinnamon as recommended by other users. Thanks for this recipe! I definitely felt replenished afterwards :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by moaa
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I actually like this drink. I only used one beet; followed everything else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moaa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Light and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NWight
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Really fresh and tart. It's our first fresh juice, made at home with our new juicer. Might add a half lemon less and one more apple or carrot just to ease tartness slightly. Delicious aroma so fresh too. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
This was really good! This had a nice savory flavor with a bit of sweetness from the apple. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
AWESOME! I too added Gin/Vodka/Coconut Rum to this wonderful zinger! I've shared this with everyone I come in contact with. Love IT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Pretty good - I thought two lemons made it a little too sour, so I will try one lemon next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
I added a little ginger (about an inch) and it really zings now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MegaK

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
This was a delicious introduction to beet juice! Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jamers9050

Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Breakfast Zinger Juice

Use your juicer to make a super-healthy drink with beets, carrots, and apples.

Tropical Carrot-Apple Juice

A refreshing tropical juice with pineapple, ginger, beets, and more!

Zesty Lemon Apple Juice

A light and refreshing juice with lemons, apples, and cucumber.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States