Breakfast Quiches to Go Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Simple, easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dan Cortel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Made these this morning and they were just OK. Added garlic, ham, bacon, opted for cheddar instead of mozzarella, and regular Cresent rolls. Will make again with 1/2 the amount of onion. They'd be much better if the eggs were a bit fluffier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Minichiello

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
It was great!! I used fresh spinach and a regular pie crust browned a bit before adding filling.Even better the next day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bunni369
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
I added some garlic salt since I couldn't find the garlic crescent rolls. I also had to cook them for 25 min
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Central Falls, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Leesburg, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
These were so easy to make and super yummy. I made them Christmas morning to munch on while opening gifts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mark & Amanda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2013
These were good. Great to send with company leaving to drive home after the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sparks, Nevada, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
These were OK, I only used 1/2 the cream cheese called for. I actually liked them better as leftovers than right out of the oven (which is wierd).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2013
I have made this recipe 5-6 times now! I used a variation of ham and swiss and bacon and spinich, these are so tasty and easy for breakfast on the go or a brunch! The only catch is they are well non microwave re-heatable, i re heat them in my convection toaster oven and they are perfect I sometimes add an extra egg here and there depending on the consistancy i get.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
These were a huge hit at my company's pot luck. Didn't change anything from the original recipe, great as-is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Simplyjmay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Walnut Creek, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
I didn’t have the garlic butter crescents but the regular ones which still made an excellent crust. If you use the plain butter crescents I would add more jazz to the spinach mixture because it tasted too bland to me. I thought these were not only easy, but very attractive and would look excellent on a brunch buffet. Because I made these for lunch, I used an oversized muffin pan, using a full rectangle of dough and added an extra 15 minutes to the baking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Breakfast Casseroles

See how to make savory or sweet breakfast casseroles in advance.

Country Breakfast Casserole

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Breakfast Rounds

Simple toasted English muffins with apples, peanut butter, and cinnamon glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States