Breakfast Quiches to Go Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Simple, easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dan Cortel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Made these this morning and they were just OK. Added garlic, ham, bacon, opted for cheddar instead of mozzarella, and regular Cresent rolls. Will make again with 1/2 the amount of onion. They'd be much better if the eggs were a bit fluffier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Minichiello

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
It was great!! I used fresh spinach and a regular pie crust browned a bit before adding filling.Even better the next day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bunni369
Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
I added some garlic salt since I couldn't find the garlic crescent rolls. I also had to cook them for 25 min
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Faber Treadway

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Central Falls, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Leesburg, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
These were so easy to make and super yummy. I made them Christmas morning to munch on while opening gifts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mark & Amanda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2013
These were good. Great to send with company leaving to drive home after the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sparks, Nevada, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
These were OK, I only used 1/2 the cream cheese called for. I actually liked them better as leftovers than right out of the oven (which is wierd).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2013
I have made this recipe 5-6 times now! I used a variation of ham and swiss and bacon and spinich, these are so tasty and easy for breakfast on the go or a brunch! The only catch is they are well non microwave re-heatable, i re heat them in my convection toaster oven and they are perfect I sometimes add an extra egg here and there depending on the consistancy i get.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
These were a huge hit at my company's pot luck. Didn't change anything from the original recipe, great as-is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
I didn’t have the garlic butter crescents but the regular ones which still made an excellent crust. If you use the plain butter crescents I would add more jazz to the spinach mixture because it tasted too bland to me. I thought these were not only easy, but very attractive and would look excellent on a brunch buffet. Because I made these for lunch, I used an oversized muffin pan, using a full rectangle of dough and added an extra 15 minutes to the baking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Breakfast Casseroles

See how to make savory or sweet breakfast casseroles in advance.

Country Breakfast Casserole

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Breakfast Rounds

Simple toasted English muffins with apples, peanut butter, and cinnamon glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States