Breakfast Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
I made this in a 13x9 pan and it came out wonderful. My whole family enjoyed it, and it's easy to put together in the morning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2012
We had company when I made this - and they have requested it so many times since then! It is a great recipe that is a little different than what we eat every weekend. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
The eggs ran right off the pizza cust onto the pan - and I even made edges to the crust. If I make it again i'll make scrambled eggs and put them on top after.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
This breakfast pizza was surprisingly easy and fast...and oh, so good! Luckily for my wallet, the store was out of shredded hash browns, so I shredded two small potatoes and microwaved them just 'til tender. The number of eggs is fine, and it's very important to make a ridge around the edge to keep the eggs hemmed in. Next time I might try some crumbled bacon and diced mushrooms....and soon. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
This was great at room temperature. Made in a 9 x 13 cookie sheet and topped with FRESH mozzarella cut into small pieces pieces, a little cheddar, sliced mini yellow and red peppers, and pre-made bacon bits
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
excellent will try again with bacon or ham even my grandaughter that doesn't like eggs loves this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oconto Falls, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2012
crescent rolls was not good, but the rest was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
This recipe was fantastic! I wouldn't reccomend cooking the dough for more than 5 minutes. Then the edges rise and when you go to pour the egg mixture on, it runs off the side. I made this for my family and they absolutley adored it, even the picky ones.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by candace plummer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
Delicious! Easy to make and the family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Fargo, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
It was edible, but that's about the best I can say for it. The worst part was the crust. The hash browns were a close second. there was not enough egg. This needs work. I have a few ideas I'm going to try and see if I can't create something better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chairman James

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Breckenridge Hills, Missouri, USA
Living In: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 128) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States