Breakfast Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I skipped the mushrooms and Worcestershire sauce b/c I didn't have any; and only used 12 oz of cheese. I had to bake longer than stated in recipe, but it was delicioso!! Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Florissant, Missouri, USA
Living In: Owensville, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2013
This breakfast pizza was yummy! It is a little spicy, but we like it that way. I made it exactly as written except that I added a few green peppers and fresh mushrooms (sautéed for a little bit in butter). I baked it for 8 min and then added the egg mixture and needed to bake it another 10 min. so the eggs were set.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Center, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
I just made this and it turned out beautiful to look at but I was highly disappointed when I started to dish it out. It was way too watery and I followed the recipe EXACTLY! Not sure if I would try this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
Tastes good, although I don't think I'll be cooking this a lot, way too high in calories and made me feel lazy after eating it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Couldn't have been easier to put together and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Living In: Shawnee, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Very good and easy to make. I put the bottom together the night before. I used sausage links cut up because that's what I had and left out the tomatoes so my children would like it. I think it would be even better with the tomatoes though. Will make this one again, maybe with bacon?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Cullum

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burt, Michigan, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2009
Delicious!! I used canned tomatoes without the chilies, and it was a big hit at my house. The crescent rolls were a bit of a pain, but I may try a different brand next time we have this yummy breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess Trag

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2009
We skipped the mushrooms and tomatos, was good but I think next time will cut the cheese in half. Way too much grease from the cheese and it over powering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2009
I skipped the mushroom and added Jimmy Dean Bacon Skillet Meal. Wow Yummy My 11 month old actually let me cook breakfast. I loved how it was easy but so good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Southern Lady Cook
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2009
I prepped this the night before. I basically did everything the night before except baking it. I set it in the fridge overnight and then popped it in the oven the next morning. This turned out great. My eight year old loved it. A few personal tweaks I made were: used turkey sausage, added fresh mushrooms, omitted the chiles and seasoned for taste using onion powder, basil leaves and oregano.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Southern Lady Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Leftover Pizza Breakfast Casserole

Combine two classic favorites - breakfast and pizza - for a new morning favorite!

Breakfast Pizza from Pillsbury®

Wake up to a delicious breakfast pizza topped with eggs and bacon.

Breakfast Sausage

See how easy it is to make breakfast pork sausage from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States