Breakfast Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2001
I make this recipe often. When company comes, for breakfast or brunch potlucks, on cold and cloudy Saturday mornings... It is a real crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANITAS2GIRLS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2001
My mom's group and their kids loved it. I baked it in a 9x12 pan for easier travel.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2001
I prepared two pizzas for our Thursday office breakfast. Everyone raved! When they asked me for the recipe, however, the secret was out. My masterpiece did not take hours of slaving in the kitchen, but rather, only minutes of preparation thanks to the frozen potatoes and refrigerated crescent roll dough. I substituted ham for the sausage for one pizza and created a vegetarian version for the other. Both were devoured in short order.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2000
REALLY GREAT RECIPE FOR THE OFFICE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2001
wonderful recipe! I have used it many times. For a variation crumble up some corn flakes and mix it in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2002
This was a very tasty and easy to make breakfast dish. My family really enjoyed it. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lu

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Johns Creek, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2000
This is a great recipe! Everyone loved it. I cooked the sausage the night before so I the morning I just toss it together in a matter of minutes. Just make sure your pan has an edge. Mine did not and I had a mess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2002
This was a very easy and tasty recipe. It is definetly a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Barboursville, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2002
Kudos on this recipe!! My family LOVES it!! I also have added 3 or 4 slices of crumbled bacon and some chopped green bell peppers!! Turns out great and gone within minutes!! Thanks Tammy for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2002
This was very good and very easy to make. I think next time I will put it together the night before. To make it a little less fattening I used lower fat rolls and half the amount of sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 149) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Breakfast Pizza from Pillsbury®

Wake up to a delicious breakfast pizza topped with eggs and bacon.

Country Breakfast Casserole

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

How to Make Breakfast Casseroles

See how to make savory or sweet breakfast casseroles in advance.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States