Breakfast Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
First of all YUMM!! Tried this thismorning. We really liked it. I did bake my rolls for 5 min before putting toppings on, and i also as suggested cooked my hashbrowns. I did add some frozed onion and peppers that i keep in my freezer to the hashbrowns. I didn't have any sausage but i did have precooked bacon so i just used that. This will for sure be a regular dish in our household. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trisha

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Glenpool, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Not a pizza, but a great casserole. I did cook crescent rolls for 4 minutes before layering ingredients on top. I also used Jimmy Dean pre-cooked sausage, but it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
Made this with homemade pizza crust from my bread machine. Thought it was very bland. Added hot sauce which made it much better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
This was great and deserves 5 stars for many reasons, including that it is simple, as was stated. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
YUM! Delicious! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Irish Momma 6

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
This is simple to make...I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Easy recipe and very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Overland Park, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Very good! I used bisquick mix and milk instead of the crescent rolls because its what I had on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JODIBRONSONNIMS
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Great recipe!!! I made it in a larger than 9 x 13 pan jelly bar pan & it came out just fine. Will definitely make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
This would be 5 stars if it wasn't for the baking pan. I wish I would have read other reviews first...I tried pouring my eggs and it ran all over the pan. It made a huge mess, I wish I would have put this in a 9x13 dish. Realize this is a rectangle pizza and don't try making the crescents into a circle like I did. This baked for 28 mins. I will try prebaking the dough next time, though it baked up perfectly. I'm not quite sure this would feed 8 hungry people. I'd say this is for 4-6 people. This is a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by imsomr

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Breakfast Pizza from Pillsbury®

Wake up to a delicious breakfast pizza topped with eggs and bacon.

Country Breakfast Casserole

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

How to Make Breakfast Casseroles

See how to make savory or sweet breakfast casseroles in advance.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States