Breakfast Casserole II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2009
Love this recipe. I use this recipe when I have a lot of company to feed for breakfast. Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rapid City, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2009
I followed the recipe exactly and it was very bland. My husband absolutely hated it because of the mushrooms. If you are not planning on feeding an army you may want to cut this recipe in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2009
This was really good even though I changed it. I added onion, red pepper, green pepper, omitted mushrooms, and subbed the cream of mushroom with cream of chicken soup. People asked for recipe. Makes a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Abell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Stuart, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
Hubby says this is addicting. Personally, I find it rather boring as is, but five stars for hubby! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2009
The 10.75 oz can refers to the soup not the milk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2009
OK - I've read all the reviews and have no idea what "10.75 oz can milk" is. No one mentioned it in the reviews. Is this referring to evaporated milk, regular milk, condensed milk... Plan on making this for father's Day and need some idea as to what this refers to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2009
Took it to church last Sunday for our potluck and every body loved it. Full of flavor and really easy to prepare and reheat for large gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2009
Excellent!!! I used frozen Potato O'Brien instead of potato rounds and it really added flavor to it. Will be making again this Sunday for Father's Day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2009
Absolutely fantastic! I only used 10 eggs because I wanted the sausage to be more dense. I also added salt, pepper, sage, and Italian seasoning to the egg mixture. I used tator tots instead of hashbrowns. Was a hit with all my kids! Will definitely make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy Sanders

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2009
The kids and I liked it but felt it needed something, maybe onion & green pepper mentioned by other reviewers? I added bacon to ours which was good. This wasn't my husband's favorite, but he doesn't like sausage so that is to be expected. I may try again using ham instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mooresville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Danville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 399) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Make-Ahead Breakfast Casserole

Go easy on yourself with this make-ahead breakfast casserole.

Easter Breakfast Casserole

This eggy Easter treat boasts bacon, cheese, hash browns, and veggies.

Country House Bed and Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a delicious egg, ham, and cheese breakfast casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States