Breakfast Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2000
I used this recipe for Christmas morning. Very convenient and easy. Everyone enjoyed it. I used extra sharp cheese for a bit of a zing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2000
This was our first Christmas in our house with the in-laws. IT WAS A HIT. Everyone is wanting this recipe. Great job. Melissa
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2001
This was easy and great! I used ham lunchmeat and cooked it like bacon and used bagels insteadf of bread. The bagels madi extra cheewy and good. My 1 year old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2001
I thought that this was a fine dish, but I don't think that the rest of the family did. It was quick and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2001
It was my first casserole and it was a hit with everyone who tried it. Good recipe for planning ahead and saving yourself some time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2001
I prepared this for a brunch we had recently and it was a huge success. Everyone liked it and it makes for an excellent presentation too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2001
This recipe is great. My whole famiy loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2001
Had all 5 sisters, spouses, nieces and nephews over for brunch on a birthday. These were great, went together easily, changed the ingredients around. Used frozen broccoli florets, thawed them with hot water ran over them, used crumbled pre-cooked bacon. It was a hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Carnes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boone, Iowa, USA
Living In: Malvern, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2001
This is my recipe, I now use 1 pound of bacon, crumbled, a bag of frozen baby broccoli florets (no need to defrost), and 2-4 cups of cheese, the rest of the recipe is the same, it makes it better. I am so glad you like it, it is so easy and fool proof. Thank You
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
146 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2002
This was really tasty. I did make a few modifications based upon what was in the fridge. I used turkey pepperoni instead of bacon, low fat mexican cheese blend and skim milk. I let it sit overnite in the fridge and baked it the next morning. I liked how this recipe can be altered so many different ways.. different meat, different cheeses and I bet even other veggies would work well with this good basic recipe. This will be kept in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindaT

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easter Breakfast Casserole

This eggy Easter treat boasts bacon, cheese, hash browns, and veggies.

Cheesy Amish Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a cheesy breakfast casserole with bacon and hash browns.

Charleston Breakfast Casserole

A crowd-pleasing casserole with bacon, bell peppers, and a cheesy crouton base.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States