Breakfast Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2000
I used this recipe for Christmas morning. Very convenient and easy. Everyone enjoyed it. I used extra sharp cheese for a bit of a zing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2002
Tried this just to have something different for Sunday breakfast. I skipped the dry mustard, used packaged ham and added garlic. Company dropped in and just loved it! Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2000
This was our first Christmas in our house with the in-laws. IT WAS A HIT. Everyone is wanting this recipe. Great job. Melissa
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2001
This was easy and great! I used ham lunchmeat and cooked it like bacon and used bagels insteadf of bread. The bagels madi extra cheewy and good. My 1 year old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2001
I prepared this for a brunch we had recently and it was a huge success. Everyone liked it and it makes for an excellent presentation too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2001
This recipe is great. My whole famiy loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2001
Had all 5 sisters, spouses, nieces and nephews over for brunch on a birthday. These were great, went together easily, changed the ingredients around. Used frozen broccoli florets, thawed them with hot water ran over them, used crumbled pre-cooked bacon. It was a hit!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Carnes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Boone, Iowa, USA
Living In: Malvern, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2001
This is my recipe, I now use 1 pound of bacon, crumbled, a bag of frozen baby broccoli florets (no need to defrost), and 2-4 cups of cheese, the rest of the recipe is the same, it makes it better. I am so glad you like it, it is so easy and fool proof. Thank You
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
146 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2002
This was a great Christmas morning casserole! My stuffy mother-in-law (who stares at me as if I had antlers growing out of my head) commented on how good it was (first time..EVER). I did use sausage instead of the broccoli, but only because I was trying to please them. Thanks for sharing Linda!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carol Stream, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2003
This site has given me the courage to experiment with recipes and that's what I did with this one. I used "heavenly" ham, jack cheese and broccoli. It was FABULOUS! Great recipe Thanks, Linda!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Easter Breakfast Casserole

This eggy Easter treat boasts bacon, cheese, hash browns, and veggies.

Cheesy Amish Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a cheesy breakfast casserole with bacon and hash browns.

Charleston Breakfast Casserole

A crowd-pleasing casserole with bacon, bell peppers, and a cheesy crouton base.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States