Breaded Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2008
This was really good (not 5 star good tho). Only change...dipped the chicken in egg before the breading. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Courtice, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Southern Lady Cook
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2008
This is very good. I used Italian bread crumbs instead of italian seasonings with plain bread crumbs. No problems with "dryness". Very moist and delicious....will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Southern Lady Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2008
Wow! This recipe is fantastic! The coating was incredibly flavorful - restaurant quality. We did a marinara sauce flavored by green peppers, mushroom, and onion and the combination was out of this world.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2008
good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Marcos, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2008
i gave this a 5 star but I did change a few things. i coated the chicken in fat free mayo. The chicken ended up really moist. I added a lot more cheese and i cooked the breast on a cookie cooling rack on a cookie sheet instead of a baking pan. This way they were crispy all around. I did not use any butter or margarine. This had a great taste to it next I am going to try it on pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mared2chuck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2008
loved this recipe, just finished eating this and both my husband and I liked it a lot. I did alter it slightly, instead of stuffing mix I used breadcrumbs, also added some paprika and left out the curry I used freshly grated parmesano reggiano and the chicken came out great, very tasty and moist,thank you very much for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2008
This chicken is PHENOMENAL! I'm not usually a fan of curry, but I found the recipe a couple weeks ago and figured I'd try it. I have made it four times since - I can't get enough of it! It's rare I find a recipe I don't "doctor" but for me, this recipe is perfect as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2008
My husband and I just loved this, it's very zesty and flavorful, will definitly be making this one again, YUM!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ginger135

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2008
This recipe is easy, and the chicken is very tender. You can serve it with pasta and salad for a great dinner...My husband constantly asks for this. It's a great one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by celticstar84

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Keller, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2008
Very gooood!!Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hilmar, California, USA
Living In: Oakdale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States