Breaded Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
HUGE HIT!!! Super easy to make, very tasty and impressive enough to serve to company. I doubledthe breading and coated the meat heavily (we like a thick crunchy coating). Tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by netka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2010
i used 4 chicken breasts and make small strips. i coated them with egg first and then in a mixture of panko bread crumbs, lemon pepper, onion powder, grated Parmesan, curry powder and crushed ground pepper. i browned them in the broil after cooking them on 350,to give them a crispier outside. AMAZING. everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2010
This was easy and absolutely delicious. Even after baking for 40 minutes, the chicken was tender and juicy with the savory parmesan crumb coating. I know my hubby really enjoyed it too because the dogs didn't get much leftovers. I'll definitely make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
THANK YOU! This recipe was so easy and my picky-eater husband LOVED THIS. The only change was I did not use curry powder, but garlic powder instead. This is a great recipe, definately give it a try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
This was very good and very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vaa

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
Great EASY recipe. I omitted the curry and added a little garlic salt. I also dipped the chicken in an eggwash prior to coating in the breading. Chicken was very juicy and a big hit! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kristinlairen
Photo by Bobo's Mama
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2010
Yummy. I used panko bread crumbs which gave this great texture and flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobo's Mama

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dearborn, Michigan, USA
Living In: Utica, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2010
My kind of recipe--simple and so good. I followed the recipe exactly (except no curry) and the chicken was so moist and tender. Even my husband raved about it and he is not crazy about chicken. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
Easy to make, good recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caleb

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
I just made this and it turned out SO awesome. I followed the advice of another member to broil it, which I did the last 5 minutes and it really crisped up the breading. mmmmmmmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by boyzeechick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States