Breaded Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2005
I used a stuffing that had a separate seasoning, so I added it when I processed the stuffing. the chicken was good, just a little dark brown, this is probably my oven.I made pasta Alfredo and Italian peas ( I get the recipe on Allrecipes) and got rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2005
My family (including my picky 2 year old daughter) loves this! It's so incredibly easy to make too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2005
Rave reviews from my family. Easy and very tasty. Repeat this one for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fresh carrots

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alpharetta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2005
EXCELLENT flavor. A wondeful dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2005
This was worth a try. It was ok, but I think that it does need something else. I had mashed potatoes and vegetable with it. But thanks for the recipe. Will try it again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KGMAY80

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Riverside, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: East Providence, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2005
I've made this several times now because it is so easy and tastes so delicious. We love the curry in the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by glizzy77
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2005
This was a little too herbish..strong flavor but still very good...even the second time around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pass Christian, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Ledyard, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2005
I used plain bread crumbs, shredded Parmesan cheese, and bone-in chicken. Otherwise followed exactly as written. I think the unseasoned crumbs helped keep the spices from being overpowering. I also started the chicken with the ribs up, so the meatiest parts were in the butter first. The chicken wasn't dry at all, and it was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VICTORIAJ

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Charles, Illinois, USA
Living In: Klamath Falls, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2005
This is my husband's all time favourite recipe and definately a favourite when I have company over. I serve it with rosmary potatoes and garlic asparagus.... mmmmmmm!!! It's awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Christine

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2005
great and simple recipe. The seasoning really sticks to the chicken and the buttered pan keeps the chicken moist! It goes well with seasoned uncle ben's white rice and steamed broccli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 229) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States