Breaded Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2001
I have not been cooking for myself very long. I really like this recipe because it is easy and comes out of the oven looking so nice...my boyfriend thinks I'm a pro!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2001
This is a perfect winter dish. It is great for summer as well. Very easy to make, and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2001
We all loved this recipe! Even a picky eater liked this dish and asked me for the recipe! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2001
Nice recipe! Taste really "grate" with garlic mashed potatoes! Did without the curry powder, and used this recipe on chicken parts (thighs and drumsticks).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2001
Yummmmmmmmmy!!! I substituted crushed croutons for the stuffing, and it still turned out delicious! Definitely keeping this one around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2001
This dish was absolutely the BEST I have every had! It was so moist and tasty! I would reommend this to anybody.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2001
My gf and I LOVED this. I couldnt really taste any parmesan and a bit too much dressing. But it is very very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2001
My husband commented over again how much he enjoyed this. Definitely will make it again and again! I have been like the others and omitted curry powder in any recipe. I purchased a mild curry powder and it was perfect for me. My kids enjoyed this one too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Battle Ground, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2000
Always looking for good chicken recipes: this one is a new favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2001
This is a wonderful change of pace if you are getting bored with plain old baked chicken. It is very easy to prepare, we all loved it so I know it will become a regular dish around here!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 226) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

How to Make Chicken Parmesan

Discover the secret to Chef John’s perfect chicken parmesan.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States