Breaded Chicken Fingers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2000
The best part is the milky flavour in the chicken. You better not miss it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2000
WONDERFUL!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2000
This is a wonderful recipe for chicken breast. My Children who are picky eaters loved this one. I am well please
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JameelahS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2000
This was the best fried chicken I have ever made! I do recommend marinating overnight. I tried marinating both overnight and for a couple of hours and the flavor of the garlic is more noticable when marinated overnight. My family LOVES this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rossville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2000
Excellent tasting breading and comes out juicy if done in a deep fryer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2000
Yuppers Janet, you have a real winner with this one! I didn't have the buttermilk on hand, but found a great recipe for a "substitute buttermilk" that worked just as well! The chicken fingers were crunchy, perfectly seasoned, and very tender & juicy inside! It didn't take much oil either; just a heavy skillet with maybe a couple inches of oil. This one is a KEEPER! (Oh and I took the garlic theme one step further and made "garlic mashed-potatoes" along with these!) My little girl drizzled a tiny bit of honey on her strips :-). These are GREAT Janet and will be on our "favorites list" from now on! MMMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetpotato
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2000
Great, fun chicken dish. Nice flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2000
This is WONDERFUL.... I marinated my chicken for about 4 hours. It was plenty of time..I used the deep fryer that has temperature control to fry these.. So juicy and OUT OF THIS WORLD !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2000
This recipe is definitely a KEEPER!! We've had store-bought chicken strips and these are by far a step above! I'll try the overnight marinade next time. Even my husband helped put it all together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2000
This is such a good chicken recipe. I will definitely make this again! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 705) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States