Breaded Chicken Fingers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
Followed recipe and it was awesome!!! Made it with white rice and green beans. My family loved it! My 4 year old actually ate everything on her plate!! :) Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Wow, this was great! I used two chicken breast halves, and there was enough marinade and breadcrumb mixture to double-coat. The magic frying time for us was 8 minutes at 375. I added lots of spices - double the garlic! Those two breasts ended up making enough for about five people - too bad there's only two of us. I think next time I make it, I'll add even more spices; probably about a teaspoon of black pepper and about a half teaspoon of cayenne. Great recipe, and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LEFTOVERSAGAIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
The best!!! We made chicken fingers with white gravy to dip and it was perfect!! Thanks for the recipe. I've tried many different variations and yours is the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Williamsburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Tasty and easy. Just have to remember to marinate the chicken before hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marilyn Rettger Hukill

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mantua, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lacombe, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Wow...these are actually quite good! My son is allergic to eggs and dairy so I used rice milk and a tablespoon of lemon juice --no egg. I also made my own bread crumbs (from this website) and added oregano and parsley. I double dipped them too. Thank you for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
Great recipe! Double breaded them and my boyfriend, who is a picky eater, LOVED them! Definitely will make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
This is a fabulous recipe! My daughters are huge chicken finger fans and we have tried many times to make them at home. This recipe beats all the others hands down, and my husband and I are now also big fans of Chicken Finger night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
These are awesome. I take 3 chicken breasts and makes tenders. I let them marinate over night. I fry them in vegetable oil in a saute pan on med/low heat for about 12-15 minutes and then put them in the oven on about 400 for 5-10 minutes for extra crispness. I serve them with some frozen corn and garlic dill potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandaelston

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Good but the breading didn't stay on as well as I had hoped. I will definitely try again because it may have just been me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 714) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Kid-Friendly Crunchy Chicken Fingers

What's not to like? It's chicken and it's crunchy!

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States