Breaded Chicken Fingers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
Really moist chicken and you can take this so many different ways by adding more spice. I made just the basic tonight and made a plum sauce to go with it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sky

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
The buttermilk/garlic marinade tenderizes and adds great flavor to the chicken. The breading is very good, but not great. A different breading and/or batter recipe can be used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2011
Chcken Tender Perfection, IMHO! They WAY Exceeded my Expectations. I double-breaded and also added 1/2 cup of cornstarch to the breading for extra crunch. The family just LoOovEd them. Thanx for an amazing recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
Followed recipe and it was awesome!!! Made it with white rice and green beans. My family loved it! My 4 year old actually ate everything on her plate!! :) Will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Wow, this was great! I used two chicken breast halves, and there was enough marinade and breadcrumb mixture to double-coat. The magic frying time for us was 8 minutes at 375. I added lots of spices - double the garlic! Those two breasts ended up making enough for about five people - too bad there's only two of us. I think next time I make it, I'll add even more spices; probably about a teaspoon of black pepper and about a half teaspoon of cayenne. Great recipe, and super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LEFTOVERSAGAIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
The best!!! We made chicken fingers with white gravy to dip and it was perfect!! Thanks for the recipe. I've tried many different variations and yours is the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Williamsburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Tasty and easy. Just have to remember to marinate the chicken before hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marilyn'sCookin'

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mantua, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lacombe, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Wow...these are actually quite good! My son is allergic to eggs and dairy so I used rice milk and a tablespoon of lemon juice --no egg. I also made my own bread crumbs (from this website) and added oregano and parsley. I double dipped them too. Thank you for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 708) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Buffalo Chicken Fingers

A lower-fat, baked version of spicy Buffalo chicken wings.

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States