Breaded Brussels Sprouts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
I made this exactly as the recipe says, except I used a parmesan garlic butter spread I have. This was an awesome way to do something different with Brussels Sprouts! We have them at least once every other week, so I needed a little shake up...and this was exactly it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
easiest brussel sprout recipe and delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth McCrink

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Who knew they could be so good! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristina Schroyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
This is an excellent recipe. To get better coverage of the bread crumb mixture, I tossed the sprouts in the melted butter and then into a bag filled with the crumb mix. Love this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
So easy and quick ! I cooked the sprouts cut in quarters, directly in a frying pan with the butter and one glass of salted water - 6-8 minutes. When no water left, added the parmesan cheese, garlic croûtons, NO GARLIC and lots of lemon pepper. Serve hot !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
I love the breading so much, I've taken to using it on other veggies as well. Really good with cauliflower too!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
I made this recipe exactly as directed, since it sounded perfect, and it was my first time cooking Brussels sprouts. They are DELICIOUS! I'm making them again right now to take to Christmas dinner at my in-laws. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
I loved these. I made them for Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
These are amazing! My fiance and I both love them. Even my 3 year old and four year old think they are good. I always add 1/4 cup extra Parmesan cheese though. I don't add garlic powder or the seasoning salt as I don't think it needs it. Oh, and after boiling put Brussels sprouts on paper towel to dry or else you will have water in the bottom of your baking dish after broiling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
This was excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Saucy Brussels Sprouts

Learn how to make tasty Brussels sprouts in a warm orange sauce.

Duck Fat-Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make easy Brussels sprouts roasted with duck fat.

How to Make Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make roasted Brussels sprouts and cipollini onions.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States