Bread Machine Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Jesse Jarrous
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Omg, this was the easiest and BEST receipe ever- love it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jesse Jarrous

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Amazing recipe! WILL make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay Fitzgerald

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
The rolls taste great, but I can't seem to get the golden color on top so they don't look as good as I would like them to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
These were pretty yummy & hubby was pleased I surprised him with a batch of homemade rolls for Sunday dinner. Added sesame seeds on top over the egg wash which added a nice taste & touch. Thanks for the easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robinsky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Belle Fourche, South Dakota, USA
Living In: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
have to have the right ingredients to get perfect rolls. they do turn out nice if you have exactly the right ingredients. whole wheat dough doesn't turn out so well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
I didn't break it up into rolls. I just made a normal loaf. AWESOME!!! Best sandwich bread ever. Soft inside, flaky outside crust. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Perfection! The next time we grill burgers, I'm going to use this recipe to make the burger buns (I'll just make them a bit bigger).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
These are delicious rolls with simple ingredients. You can taste the sweetness in them and I've made them with the recommended amount of sugar and also have decreased it to 2TBS depending on my mood. I also let my rolls rise longer... I tend to eyeball the rolls to determine when it is time to bake so I did not experience some of the other reviewers' comments on density. This recipe is in my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Perfect, just an English touch, I make the crosses from flour, icing sugar water and vanilla put mix in sandwich bag snip off corner and pipe away lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
I have made this recipe many times and it turns out perfect each time! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 512) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Bread

See how to make the perfect loaf of sandwich bread in your bread machine.

French Bread Rolls To Die For

See how to make simple French bread dinner rolls from scratch.

Monkey Bread II

See how to use your bread machine to make sweet, nutty monkey bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States