Bread Machine Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
These are simply DELICIOUS! To me, they are as good or BETTER than the Yeast Rolls you get when you go out to different restaurants!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
Used Belle's Hamburger Bun recipe to shape the rolls into buns. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookingInSeattle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
Simply The Best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joiedevie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
I misread the recipe and put half a cup of dried milk instead of a quarter and put the egg white in by mistake. Made the best rolls ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vikki
Home Town: Doncaster, Yorkshire, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
yum. I put some fresh rosemary in mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
Didnt change a thing! My Family ate these up as soon as they came out of the oven! Will make this a must have at the dinner table!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2010
These rolls are excellent. My only deviations from the recipe were 1.) that I let the rolls rise in a warmed oven with greased plastic wrap over them; 2.) that I brushed with butter after baking rather than using the egg white mixture. So yummy!!!! Even my husband liked them and he's not a big fan of breads.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
Easy to make even for beginners! I substituted 1/4C rolled oats for 1/4 C flour, but otherwise stuck to the original recipe. Made perfect burger buns and my house smells delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Frozen Toe Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
great recipe. we have used it for hamburger buns and hot dog buns. both times I've made it I haven't had any dry milk, so I used close to a 1/4 cup of almond milk (due to a milk allergy) and the rest water (rather than a full cup of water). we had leftover buns each time and my family ate them either plain or for a sandwich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KM
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Oh my goodness...these were heavenly!! I added one more TBS of sugar because I like bread a little sweeter... Also, I didn't add the egg wash.... I just paint a little butter on the tops when they are done. This recipe was goooooood!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KM

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 500) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Bread Machine Bread

See how to make the perfect loaf of sandwich bread in your bread machine.

French Bread Rolls To Die For

See how to make simple French bread dinner rolls from scratch.

Alison's Gluten Free Bread

Tastes and looks just like wheat bread!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States