Bread Machine Pizza Dough Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
Very good pizza dough recipe! I've made it twice this week already! Once for pizza (enough to make two pizza's) and tonight for Calzone's. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
This is the best pizza dough I have found so far! It's enough to make 2 pizzas, it's extremely easy to make, and I even use it now when I make krautkuchen (used to use frozen bread dough...never again!). Made the dough exactly as written and wouldn't change a thing...yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hancock, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
This is my 'go to' pizza dough. Easy!! I usually add garlic and basil to make it even more tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
Pretty good, I liked the taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2011
Dough was a little sticky so I will probably add a little flour next time. Otherwise, very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hutchlm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2011
We made this just as is except baked for 5 minutes before adding the sauce and toppings. It is a great start and would only be made better by adding some spices for flavoring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MN Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Bloomington, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
My 9 year old step daughter loved it so did my husband. Definitely a repeat. Followed the recipe exact.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
My family is very picky but they love this dough. It is now my go recipe. I'm going to try and add some garlic and fresh basil next time as suggested by someone else. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
This is a lot of dough for one pizza. I love the recipe and added an extra tablespoon of italian seasoning to the dough. It rose so high I had to make garlic butter to dip the crust in. Maybe next time I'll make bread sticks to go with it from the leftover dough! YUMMM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by soupy
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
I loved this pizza dough recipe. My beer wasn't flat but it seemed to work fine. I used 2 cups all-purpose flour and 1/2 cup wheat flour. I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupy

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 91-100 (of 432) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Bread Machine Bread

See how to make the perfect loaf of sandwich bread in your bread machine.

Monkey Bread II

See how to use your bread machine to make sweet, nutty monkey bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States