Bread Machine Pizza Dough Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Best pizza crust I've ever made. Everybody raved. We loved the very subtle sweet flavor. Will definitely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by shermantx
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
I followed suggestions by others to bake dough for 5 minutes before adding toppings. This is the first pizza dough that I've been able to shape, bake and remove from pizza stone with ease. Thanks for the recipe.... it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
This is my go to pizza dough. It comes out perfect everytime! My family just loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Marlborough, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
I am an old pizza maker, even worked at a pizzeria. This is an excellent recipe. I too baked it on a stone first for extra crispness. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Palmer Lake, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
This recipe is so easy and the pizza was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2011
An easy delicious recipe. I've made it twice now and it got rave reviews. The beer gives it a nice subtle flavour. Thank you for sharing this recipe! Cheers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
Didn't freeze so well. Tasted okay
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Egg Beater

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
Very good pizza dough recipe! I've made it twice this week already! Once for pizza (enough to make two pizza's) and tonight for Calzone's. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
This is the best pizza dough I have found so far! It's enough to make 2 pizzas, it's extremely easy to make, and I even use it now when I make krautkuchen (used to use frozen bread dough...never again!). Made the dough exactly as written and wouldn't change a thing...yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hancock, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
This is my 'go to' pizza dough. Easy!! I usually add garlic and basil to make it even more tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 439) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Bread Machine Bread

See how to make the perfect loaf of sandwich bread in your bread machine.

Monkey Bread II

See how to use your bread machine to make sweet, nutty monkey bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States