Brazilian White Rice Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
Delicious! Simple n easy. I just added a little more garlic cause us Italians love us some garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Tastes like rice. Bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
This is such an easy recipe, but so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by scottsharp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Quick, easy and tasty side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
OK - nothing super special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Jackson, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
Delicious! So easy and quick, too! I think I used a bit more onion - probs about 1/4 cup but I didn't think it was too overpowering. Served with Grilled Peanut Butter chicken from this site. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by archie8kitty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
Really good, especially when served with the mushroom/meat drippings from the "Roast Beef Tenderloin" recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
Added more onion and garlic and it was still very bland. Too many other really good rice recipes around; will not try to "fix" his one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Great taste. I swtiched mine up with Sesame seed oil and a low sodium soy sauce instead of the salt. Even my Korean step ma loved it! Kudos. I also did mine in my rice cooker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
It's very nice, I Really like it. The timing was very accurate and the texture was perfect. In the future I will try play around with it and add some more flavor to it (maybe vegetables).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Cairo, Al-Qahirah, Egypt
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Perfect White Rice

Discover the simple tricks to making perfect rice without a rice cooker.

Mexican Rice II

See how to make easy, tasty Mexican rice.

Herbed Rice and Spicy Black Bean Salad

Watch how to make this easy, healthy dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States